Search
Generic filters
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Search in excerpt

Contact

College of Massage Therapists of British Columbia

Telephone: 604.736.3404
Toll-free: 1.877.321.3404
info@cmtbc.ca
Fax: 604.736.6500

#304-1212 West Broadway
Vancouver, BC, Canada, V6H 3V1

Office Hours: Monday to Friday, 8:30 am to 4:30 pm

Management

Eric Wredenhagen – Registrar/CEO
Eric.Wredenhagen@cmtbc.ca

Annette Ruitenbeek – Director, Professional Practice
Annette.Ruitenbeek@cmtbc.ca

Kate Parisotto – Director, Inquiry and Discipline
Kate.Parisotto@cmtbc.ca 

Departments

Applicant Services
applicant@cmtbc.ca

Registrant Services
info@cmtbc.ca

Quality Assurance
info@cmtbc.ca

Practice Advice
practiceadvice@cmtbc.ca

Investigators
Liza.Szabo@cmtbc.ca
Michael.Apps@cmtbc.ca

Copyright © 2021 College of Massage Therapists of British Columbia. All Rights Reserved. Powered by Thentia.